Nimi Amet/aine Kontakt
Annika Orula
direktor
annika@albu.ee
Tiia Mänd
õppejuht
tiia@albu.ee
Tel 5079397
Elen Pent
huvijuht, arendusjuht
huvijuht@albu.ee
Valdu Konrad
haldusjuht
valdu@albu.ee
Tel 5281924
Maret Alev
sotsiaalpedagoog
maret@albu.ee
Anu Lassi
haridustehnoloog
anu@aravetekk.ee
Merike Kernu
mõisa perenaine
merike.kernu@mail.ee
Merike Nuiamäe
mõisa aednik - perenaine
merike@albu.ee
Hannes Ugam
mõisa peremees
hannes@albu.ee